Board of Directors

Board Member Name Business Name
Abbey Slaven C Watch Corporation
Angie Umpleby Roberts Real Estate
Casey Griffith University of Florida Undergraduate Affairs
Leah Bender West Port High School – 2022 Teacher of the Year
Donna Cress Signature Brands
Dr. Diane Gullett Marion County Public Schools Superintendent
Eric Cummings Marion County School Board
George Kirkland Community Volunteer
Ginger Cruze West Port High School
Gordon Glover Glover Law Firm
John West Guest House
Karen Hatch SouthState Bank
Kevin Christian Marion County Public Schools
Meghan Magamoll PEFMC Executive Director
Mel Poole Ocala Fiber Network
Melissa Forsyth Liberty Middle School
Michael Mills Symmetry Coffee and Crepes & Buzz and Grind
Mike Kelly Marion Technical College
Patty Schiefer CenturyLink
Samantha Rauba Schatt, McGraw, Rauba, Mutarelli
Shelly Ross Duke Energy
Stephanie Cortes College of Central Florida
Stewart Hill Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc
Todd Craig FMC Wealth Management
Travis Magamoll First Federal Bank of Florida
William Harris Marion County Board of County Commissioners