Staff


Public Education Foundation of Marion County

Meet the important people who keep this organization moving foward
Name Title Contact
Judi Zanetti Executive Director Judith.Zanetti@marion.k12.fl.us
Lauren DeIorio Fund Development Director Lauren.DeIorio@marion.k12.fl.us
Madeleine Alejandrino Bookkeeper Madeleine.Alejandrino@marion.k12.fl.us
Mary Engle Administrative Assistant Mary.Engle2@marion.k12.fl.us
Rebecca Cherry Tools 4 Teaching Manager Rebecca.Cherry@marion.k12.fl.us
Meghan Magamoll Take Stock In Children Program Coordinator Meghan.Magamoll@marion.k12.fl.us
Diana Scroggie Take Stock in College Success Coach Diana.Scroggie@marion.k12.fl.us
Ashlie Gray Take Stock in Children Mentor Coordinator Ashlie.Gray@marion.k12.fl.us
Nora Travieso Take Stock in Children Student Success Coach Nora.Travieso@marion.k12.fl.us